Commercial Loans

When you own a business, you know the value of a responsive financial resource which promises comprehensive answers to unique situations.  The Commercial Lending officers at Peach  State Bank & Trust invite you to discover the difference we make in expertise, response and tailored loan solutions.  Whatever your Commercial/Business Loan needs may be, talk with us today.  We are here to give your business another edge on the road to success.

  • Working Capital Loans
  •  Lines of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • Commercial Vehicle Loans
  • Business Credit Cards
  • Commercial Installment Loans


Additional Information

For additional information on a commercial loan, please contact any of the following:

 

Terry Baker          (NMLS# 480447)      770-531-2768          tbaker@peachstatebank.com

Greg Barrett        (NMLS# 654852)      770-531-2743          gbarrett@peachstatebank.com

Elizabeth Baxter   (NMLS# 1845259)     770-531-2757          ebaxter@peachstatebank.com

Keith Brady         (NMLS# 1543283)     770-531-2752          kbrady@peachstatebank.com

David Dyer         (NMLS# 661820)       678-618-4155          ddyer@peachstatebank.com

Chris England      (NMLS# 787356)      770-531-2751          cengland@peachstatebank.com

Will Peeples         (NMLS# 1095833)    770-531-2744          wpeeples@peachstatebank.com

Ricky Pugh          (NMLS# 589467)      770-531-2762          rpugh@peachstatebank.com 

Ron Quinn          (NMLS#500582)       770-531-2767          rquinn@peachstatebank.com  

Steve Sorrells       (NMLS# 589463)      770-531-2773          ssorrells@peachstatebank.com

Stephen Starke    (NMLS# 654850)      678-928-8023         sstarke@peachstatebank.com

Andy Stewart      (NMLS# 480456)      770-531-2770          astewart@peachstatebank.com  

Mike Underwood (NMLS# 980728)       770-531-2730          munderwood@peachstatebank.com 

Heather Wilbanks (NMLS# 479180)      770-531-2732           hwilbanks@peachstatebank.com


Contact Andy Stewart at (770) 531-2770 or astewart@peachstatebank.com for current information on any real estate owned properties.